surprise!

Posted on 17 September 2006. Filed under: Uncategorized |

This last week my boyfriend was away for a business get-together? I’m not exactly sure what to call it – they played golf and ate great food?! Business??? Okay so I think he actually had to go to a meeting also. Anyway, it sounded like it was a good time, even tho he SO dearly missed ME! 🙂 But thank goodness for somebody out there who messed up. This was my nametag, had I been able to attend.

Imagine his surprise when he saw that laying on the table. So I can’t help but think, had I actually had time to go, would I have been Mrs. Heggem the whole time I was there? Too funny! Just when he was missing me SO much I just popped up outta nowhere! 😛

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

3 Responses to “surprise!”

RSS Feed for reformattingmybrain Comments RSS Feed

Ok, now this is funny!!! I bet that had to make him smile.

That is one lucky boyfriend that you have there. You better hold on to him and if he is smart he better hold onto you! 🙂

He sure is lucky – geesh he has ME for crying out loud – how much more lucky could he be! 😛


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

