3 Things Meme

Posted on 16 October 2006. Filed under: Uncategorized |

Rachel from A Comedienne’s Sidekick Meme’d me – here goes it…….

3 Smells I love:
Clean Laundry (Downy!)
The Air after a rainshower
Fresh Bread

3 Smells I hate:
Sugar beets
Rotten stuff in my gutters (Oh boy, some of you know what happened last time I tried cleaning the gutters – I hurled)
Cats

3 Jobs that I have had in my life:
Deskclerk @ Hotel
Clerk
Production Designer (Drafter)

3 Movies that I could watch over and over:
The Notebook
If Only
Life is Beautiful

3 Fond memories:
Anything my son and I get to do together
RED TEAM GO! 🙂
Shooting my first deer

3 Jobs I would love to have:
Counselor
Photographer
Stay-at-home Mom! (wink wink) haha

3 Places that I have lived:
Plentywood, MT
Fairview, MT
Sidney, MT

3 Things I like to do:
Take Photos
Hunt – It’s that time of year 🙂
Anything Family

3 Of my favorite foods:
Pasta
Seafood – Shrimp the most
Gummies

3 Places I would like to be right now:
Cuddled up (wink wink)
Wherever the are LOTS of trees with fall colors (Camera in hand)
Dallas

3 Websites that I visit daily:
Blogs
Anything brought up by Stumble Upon
Hotmail

3 Things that make me cry:
(Wow – this is hard – I cry way too easy – only 3 things…………….)
Sad Movies
Seeing somebody else crying
Making somebody’s day

3 Friends that I am tagging:
A Dream Is Like A River
Everything I know about hiking….
Life is a learning experience

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

3 Responses to “3 Things Meme”

RSS Feed for reformattingmybrain Comments RSS Feed

Ha ha! I can so tell what time of year you did this — not just by the hunting stuff, but by the sugarbeet factory! I LOVE that smell. Trust me, the one here is waaaaaaay worse. The thing that stinks is on sale day when it’s a combo of the stockyard and the beet factory. Now THAT’S disgusting.

What hotel did you work at?

And, um, gummies? Like as in worms? Or Bears?

Mine’s done — so busy today it took me FOREVER to get it done and on my site. Sheesh!

Uggg…. I hate that smell. I guess I didn’t think of the stockyards – I hate that smell too.

I worked at the LaLonde. Get this….. I was in the hospital having surgery after my son was born when my nurse came in at like 3 am to tell me I no longer had a job as it was burning to the ground. Ya…… as if being in the effin hospital isn’t bad enough! That sucked!

Gummies…… Most definitley Gummy Worms and I like the short ones 🙂 Yes I know I’m a dork – I have a certain kind of Gummi Worms I like and yes BRAND MATTERS! 🙂 haha

Gutters reek. So does the hair that clogs the shower drain. I have had to clean that out a few times. I have to frequently turn away or I will hurl.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

