school day morning

Posted on 17 October 2006. Filed under: Everyday Life |

Heard from my car on school day mornings……

“You stupid *#&@^$! idiot!”
“Figure out which is your right *$&#@!& hand!”
“If you’d pull the *#&@ forward you idiot we could all pull the *&#! forward and drop our kids off!”
“Ya, you see that I have a yield sign – GO you stupid *$#&!@ *#&@^*!”
“Oh my gawwwwwwwd!”
“You didn’t just do that!”
“If you can’t drive then don’t reproduce cuz we don’t want you at the school!”
“No, you don’t get to go – I DO! Now get the *&#@ outta my way!”

Okay this list could go on and on and on but I’d better quit – can you tell stupid drivers piss me off. You know I need to hire somebody to pick my son up in the morning and drop him off at school, it’s a no wonder I have a bad day everyday – you would too if you started every day off with the road rage I do. Not to mention it was the first day of snow – for whatever reason, when the weather changes people really have a hard time driving. Me and my bad attitude are going to work now 😛 haha

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

9 Responses to “school day morning”

RSS Feed for reformattingmybrain Comments RSS Feed

Wow. I um… wow.

HA 🙂 Ya don’t mind me going off this morning. I just get so sick of people being bad drivers.

so uhhh….when were you going to come to Dallas again?

Right after I learn how to control my road rage so I don’t get us shot!

Between the two of you, there would be blood. I’m pretty sure.

I know exactly what you mean. I have never been in a place that is as bad as MIami. It gets to you.

Sooooo… are these expletives coming out of YOUR mouth while YOUR son is in the car? Hmmmm? You are SO in trouble, woman! Where’s my bar of soap?!

I can so relate. Gah, it is hard out there for people who actually USE their brain when others around them have a raging case of “the stupids.”

My son has learned all sorts of colorful words just by being along with me in the car. heehee

Well if they have that bad of drivers in BFMT…I don’t feel so bad thinking California was housing them all! I feel your pain! 🙂


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

