feet!

Posted on 18 October 2006. Filed under: Everyday Life, photos |

I want to see your feet! Yesterday was the first snow (although most has already melted off) and me in my state of total shock from seeing this decided to take a pic. So I photographed my feet in the snow. I then put this picture on MSN to show all my friends and coworkers that it snowed here. I work from home in Montana and all my coworkers (except 1 – she’s here by me! Yeah!!) work/live in Washington. While talking with one coworker this morning she kept rubbing it in that she has green grass and it’s gorgeous there. Not fair! So I told her to show me her feet! And so she did! Well, this just turned into more and more fun. I decided I just HAD to have a picture of everybody’s feet! So show me your feet in your weather! So far I have my feet in snow, coworkers feet in green grass and another coworkers feet in maple leaves.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “feet!”

RSS Feed for reformattingmybrain Comments RSS Feed

My feet are up! Scroll down past the happy bday for your bro and the fug. They’re there!

I totally HEART the first snow…and every snow after that!!

We had some flurries a week or so ago, but not enough to put my feet in…lucky girl you.

P.s. Thanks for stopping by my blog & for the kind words. It means A LOT to me!!


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

