Dear MSN,

Posted on 15 November 2006. Filed under: Everyday Life |

Dear MSN,

I’m lost. I feel left out. My only communication with the outside world is now my phone and e-mail. I can’t type to my co-workers, family or friends. We have spent the morning calling each other freaking out because MSN isn’t working. How are we going to stay connected today! How will we ask each other questions when we have to. I can’t work like this. I don’t know how to function without MSN! 😦

Your friend in BFMT,
Lost

Wow! Ummmmm……. It’s true I’m feeling extremely lost right now because MSN isn’t working. I actually had to pick up the phone and call work – that’s not right – we live for MSN! How pathetic does this all sound. And to think people were excited at one time to have phones! And then they had e-mail and they typed e-mails like crazy. Now I’m complaining because I have a house phone, a cell phone and 50 e-mail accounts I could use, but I’m lost simply because MSN isn’t working 😦 It’s so much easier to carry a conversation on MSN than it is in an e-mail.

Please come back to me MSN!!!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “Dear MSN,”

RSS Feed for reformattingmybrain Comments RSS Feed

That is how I feel when my internet and e-mail are down. i feel isolated and alone- I don;t know what to do, because god forbit I talk to someone on the phone. I feel your pain! hang in there!


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

