i don’t have time for this *#$!

Posted on 16 November 2006. Filed under: Uncategorized |

So yesterday I whined and complained because I was without MSN and I was completely lost. Today is MUCH worse – my mouse quit working! And it’s not just some ordinary mouse – it’s my laser mouse! That means NO CORD! Yesterday at some point, the ability to pan and zoom all in AutoCAD was only working like every third time or so which was extremely frustrating as I’m struggling to meet a deadline and I don’t have time for this *#$! So today I did some searching for answers thinking that maybe my mouse setting got messed up or setting in AutoCAD got messed up. Which if something in AutoCAD was messed up there would be he** to pay! Well turns out it’s just my mouse, the roller just doesn’t work anymore – probably because I use that SO much in AutoCAD. So here I am using this piece of *&#! mouse with a cord and it’s getting stuck on everything and I’m yelling and stressing and I have a deadline to meet and this isn’t helping matters AT ALL!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

5 Responses to “i don’t have time for this *#$!”

RSS Feed for reformattingmybrain Comments RSS Feed

ohmygosh you aren’t having a good week are you?! I’m sending mouse-fixing vibes your way. 🙂

That sucks! I feel for you.

HUgs, Hugs, hugs, hugs, hugs! Damn computers! Can’t live with them, can’t live without them.

Thanks guys! I need all the help and hugs I can get!

Uugh… when it rains it pours! BOOOOOOO for computer stuff breaking. My laptop just bit the dust and feel LOST and so sad! 🙂


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

