weird things tag

Posted on 27 November 2006. Filed under: Uncategorized |

I’ve been tagged by Freckle Face Girl and here are the rules:

Each player of this game starts with the “6 weird things about you.” People who get tagged need to write a blog of their own 6 weird things as well as state this rule clearly. In the end, you need to choose 6 people to be tagged and list their names. Don’t forget to leave a comment that says “you are tagged” in their comments and tell them to read your blog.

6 Weird Things About Me

1. I believe I am only 1 of 2 people in the world who says the toilet paper roll goes on to wrap UNDERneath 😛 (The other person is my Mom.)
2. I just learned on Turkey Day that I pour/drink juice the same as my Dad. We pour a full glass, take a drink and then fill it up again right away and then put the juice away.
3. I have a routine in the shower and if I mess it up I have to start all over again, otherwise I forget what I’ve done and it just doesn’t feel right.
4. Unless I am walking my big toe is always crossed over the top of my next toe.
5. I worry constantly, about anything and everything.
6. I am a neat freak, however if you walk in my office it looks like a tornado ripped through it.

I tag: A Comedienne’s Sidekick, Life is a Learning Experience, Lookin’ 4 Love in all the Wrong Places, Shootin’ the Poop, Through Thick n Thin, Everything I know about hiking… I learned wearing flip flops

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

6 Responses to “weird things tag”

RSS Feed for reformattingmybrain Comments RSS Feed

How funny….I got tagged by another person for the same thing. What a small blogger world. …LOL.

You got it chicky…..how you feelin these days mommy??!!

Jamie: Ah geez – Sorry bout that 😛 I tagged one other person that had already been tagged also. I’m feeling great!

I feel special – I was tagged all over the place. LOL
😛

I’ll post tonight. 🙂

Dayngr: Small problem….. #5 on your blog totally is me! haha I found you thru FFG. However – I cannot leave a comment on your site because you only allow blogger identities. So….. lets talk about that now chica! 😛

I just got back from visiting the family in Seattle. I promise that I will do this post when I am coherent and after I write about my flight back (it was Hellish to say the least).


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

