my bill

Posted on 30 November 2006. Filed under: Dad stories, Everyday Life, house |

I tell ya – this is the greatest way to start my day off. My Dad is so awesome. He’s super sweet, working on my house, fixing walls and adding walls so I have another bedroom. I love getting my bills from him because they are super hilarious.

Thanks to my brother for fixing this for me so it’s easier to read now – it was a mess before! Love ya bro!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

4 Responses to “my bill”

RSS Feed for reformattingmybrain Comments RSS Feed

Your dad seems like such a fun guy!

You dad sounds like a great guy to have at parties!

MK and Lisa B: My Dad rules 🙂 As for the parties – he could be the comedian, I don’t know where the beer drinking part came from – he doesn’t drink beer – silly guy. Maybe he was wishing he did drink beer so he could forget about how crazy my house is! haha

I love that your dad goes to the effort to make you laugh so much. He is hilarious!


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

