My Alphabet tag

Posted on 11 December 2006. Filed under: Uncategorized |

Lookin’ 4 Love in all the wrong places tagged me

My Alphabet!

A- Available or single? Ummmm…… taken
B- Best Friend? My family
C- Cake or Pie? Key Lime Pie
D- Drink of Choice? Water, OJ, Dr Pepper
E- Essential Item? Straightener
F- Favorite Color? Purple
G- Gummi Bears or Worms? Gummi Worms!
H- Hometown? Sidney, MT
I- Indulgence? Pasta
J- January or February? February
K- Kids and names? My little man and baby on the way
L- Life is incomplete without? My son
M- Marriage Date? Don’t have an “official” date.
N- Number of Siblings? 1 brother
O- Oranges or apples? Oranges
P- Phobias/Fears? Death
Q- Favorite Quote? Live Well, Love Much, Laugh Often
R- Reason to Smile? Family
S- Season? Fall – LOVE the leaves
T- Tag three people! Rachel, Aimee, Freckle Face Girl
U- Unknown Fact about Me! I can’t think of anything right now.
V- Vegetable you hate? Cauliflower
W- Worst habit? Letting people walk all over me
X- X-Rays you’ve had? A few, I don’t remember this kind of stuff
Y- Your favorite food? Pasta
Z- Zodiac? Leo

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “My Alphabet tag”

RSS Feed for reformattingmybrain Comments RSS Feed

You and I are so in sync with our worst habits!! We need to change that about us….we deserve better.

I can’t live without my straightner either…or my curling iron. I get panicky if I don’t have anything to tame my maine.

Great answers!


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

