all the effin luck

Posted on 13 December 2006. Filed under: Uncategorized |

I swear – just once I want to have something go right. Nice. Smooth. Easy. Simple. Whatever! I wake this morning – get all ready to go. Stumble downstairs to my office at 6 am and begin work. I was using my handy dandy pen and paper this morning so it wasn’t until now 6:35 that I discovered my snazzy new ever so cool mouse doesn’t work! The middle button that is used to zoom all in AutoCAD is already broke! This is the exact problem I had with my old mouse. However my old mouse lasted me more than a few weeks. Jeeses!! I’ve been working in AutoCAD for about 7 years! I’ve never had this problem with a mouse! Back to my saying…… “I DON’T HAVE TIME FOR THIS SHIT!” Guess what this means! I’ll be using a mouse with a cord again!!! Aaaaaaaaaah!!!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

3 Responses to “all the effin luck”

RSS Feed for reformattingmybrain Comments RSS Feed

Computer issues make me crazy!

That’s lame! I have a weird ergonimic mouse that you don’t move…you just move the little bally on top and I LOVE it because FINALLY my wrist doesn’t hurt….BUT the ball sticks and I’m banging on it and yeah, I want to chuck it.

You are in good company girl! lol

FFG: I’m surprised they haven’t sent me to the funny farm yet – with all my computer issues. 😛

AImee: I seriously don’t think I could do the little ball thing – and I can’t imagine working in CAD with the ball. That’d be a site to see! Glad I have company! Thanks woman! 😛


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

