Christmas Cards 06

Posted on 17 December 2006. Filed under: Uncategorized |

I DID IT! I MADE CHRISTMAS CARDS THIS WEEKEND! 🙂 All thanks to every body else saying how they had to finish. I started feeling 1. jealous that I did not do any and 2. guilty that I had not taken time to make any. However, keep this in mind. When I decide to do something like this – I don’t go buy cards, I don’t print out ready made cards, I don’t cheat in any way shape or form. So………

Here’s the card! I was worried the front looked boring, but I’m leaving it, because it’s simple and I’m simple. Also it’s going to get torn apart so why spend hours on the front. Inside you’ll find a little note that all you need is a little glue to put your ornament together.

And this my friends is the after…….. (I made myself one last night just to make sure I liked them before I sent them.)

I LOVE snowmen – they are SO gosh darn cute!  Yeah for me I got Christmas Cards done! Now can you guys start telling me how you’ve been baking so I’ll get that done too. The recipes are sitting there waiting for me – I just need a little motivation! 😛 haha

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

4 Responses to “Christmas Cards 06”

RSS Feed for reformattingmybrain Comments RSS Feed

That is a wonderful card! You are so creative!

I love the card! What a cute idea! I usually make all my cards, but this year I had way too much going on.

Great job!!

How adorable are they and you! I wish I had teh time and the ability to think somehting up like this! i was lazy and sent a pic to costco of Abbie. I pick them up tonight! I love yours!

Very ‘cool’ idea!! It’s adorable!


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

