on a roll

Posted on 22 December 2006. Filed under: baking, busy, Christmas, Everyday Life |

Now I’m on a roll with baking. So I guess I’m motivation for the rest of you! 🙂 If you come over I’ll share…….

you know you want to……..

There’s a surprise in the middle………….

Snickers!

For once I made cookies that not only taste good – but they LOOK good too! haha Usually they’re all flat and funky looking and not the same size, you get the picture. But these bad boys – mmm mmm good! 🙂 My son actually stayed to help through this cookie making process. Probably because he was having fun sticking the Snickers in them 😛

For those of you leaving and I won’t hear from you until after Christmas – Have a fabulous Christmas! Hugs to all!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

6 Responses to “on a roll”

RSS Feed for reformattingmybrain Comments RSS Feed

YUMMY!!!! Me LOVE cookies especially at Christmas. Good for you, you baking fool!! ha ha They look awesome!! Snickerdoodles….yummy.

Have a great Christmas! Love the story about your shrinking butt….laughed my little butt right off. 🙂

Hugs!!

Yummy! That sounds so good! Merry Christmas!

They look extemely tempting! Have a wonderful Christmas. I don’t know if I’ll be blogging this week. We’ll see. 🙂

OOOhhhh!! Can I get the recipe???

Reformat ~ I can’t find your email address on your blog (probably cause I am still tired from Christmas)
Here is my email rachelg1016@gmail.com

LOL….just saw in on the contact link. I am an idiot.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

