my man

Posted on 26 December 2006. Filed under: Christmas, Everyday Life, Kid Time, photos, presents |

Title this picture……
My first thought was excited – but I’m not sure that even comes close to it 😛

If you’re wondering it was an MP3 player from his Gramma. Yes I think she scored big on that one! ha Another big score was Papa’s present – a huge remote control car – which I think should stay with him cuz he bought it! haha I’m kidding. Little did he know – it’s the loudest car ever!! We’ve yet to find a volume switch 😦 Wire cutter anybody? ha I’ll post a pic later of him playing with that – he loves it. And the excedrin company will love that car too, I’ll be keeping them in business. 😛

Building his first ever very own lego set from Santa…… It’s an airport – or soon to be anyway

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

5 Responses to “my man”

RSS Feed for reformattingmybrain Comments RSS Feed

He looks sooooo happy! Glad to hear Santa was good to you all.

The “donkey kick” picture is too cute!!!

MP3 players were high on everyon’s list at our house this year. The oldest ended up with an IPOD and HJ got a different brand MP3… SJ wants to spend her Xmas money on one for herslef. Cripes!

Santa brought an I-Dog for her MP3….those are a riot!!

Title the picture Ecstatic!

Good motion capture image

Jamie: I didn’t know he was getting an MP3 until the last minute – maybe we’ll have to check into the I-Dog for his birthday.

SC: I’m obviously SO behind – I don’t have an MP3 😦 My turn next I guess. ha

freevolition: Thanks…. I didn’t even know I had gotten the picture like I did until I got home and looked later that night. I was shocked!


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

