left hand….. right hand

Posted on 4 January 2007. Filed under: annoying people, driving, Everyday Life |

How old were we when we learned our left hand from our right hand?! I would LOVE to tape this picture to some people’s steering wheels so when they come to an intersection they can figure it out.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

7 Responses to “left hand….. right hand”

RSS Feed for reformattingmybrain Comments RSS Feed

I think that I was about 4 years old when I learned the difference but very occasionally I will have a total brain fart and go the opposite way that I am supposed to.

Now if we could just get them to use their turn signals when they go right or left the world would be a better place!!

AND! We have to teach them to read Yield signs – I almost got creamed yesterday – had he been going slow in the damn school zone like he should he might have seen the sign too! Jerk!!

I understand there is a law in Congress now to have braille on the road signs.
You should learn to settle down any way, it’s ‘Be Kind to Dumb Animals Month’

Oh I so hear ya on that one! Especially these drivers in Cali! ugh!

BAH! I’m always yelling at drivers with “blinkers weren’t an option when you bought your vehicle!” lol

I so feel your pain. hee.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

