life

Posted on 7 January 2007. Filed under: Everyday Life |

Right now my life feels like it’s in a downward spiral so while I have lots to say I’m keeping it to myself and I’ll leave you with this saying that it so true and I wish I could live by it.

No boy is worth crying over.
And the one who is
won’t make you cry.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

5 Responses to “life”

RSS Feed for reformattingmybrain Comments RSS Feed

Awww. I totally feel your angst throught that short poem and post. Hope things get better soon!!!

Sorry you are going through a tough time. It is hard to blog when you have too much going on. Hope things get better soon!

Poor honey! I’d like to second your poem!! I wish I could live by it too. If you need to talk you have my email.

Cheer up sunshine!!!

(((hug))))

One of my FAVORITE mottos…. Too bad I’m a cry baby! LOL

Hugs for you and I hope things are better!


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

