tears

Posted on 12 January 2007. Filed under: Uncategorized |

Everyday at school I see the young girl who is in a wheelchair be pushed out by a teacher and raised into the bus. I’m not sure what’s wrong with her, I do not even know her name. But today for some reason as they pushed her out – completely covered by blankets my heart sunk and the tears streamed down my face. I felt lonely and frustrated for her. I see her everyday and each and every day my heart goes out to her and her family. Maybe it’s because I’m pregnant that it hit me so much harder today. I have worries everyday of having a happy healthy baby. No one can ever be sure that everything is going to be alright – we can only hope.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “tears”

RSS Feed for reformattingmybrain Comments RSS Feed

I know what you mean…. I think of that stuff too!

Being a mom (especially a pregnant one), things like that get to you.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

