Happy Valentine’s Day!

Posted on 14 February 2007. Filed under: kids, pregnancy, school, valentines day |

J Air was ready for take off! 🙂 I think some little man was a VERY happy kid today! It was so fun seeing him with his friends at school this morning, everybody showing their Valentine’s Day “boxes”. I had to run in and snap this picture this morning as I forgot to get one before the plane left home. I’m telling you… being pregnant makes me forgetful! Why is that? I feel so scatter brained sometimes. Anyway… I was making sure to tell all the kids that they did a great job on their boxes as I heard many kids saying “Oh yeah, your box is very cool, but have you seen his plane, it’s way cooler.” I didn’t want a bunch of kids with hurt feelings 😦 They all seemed excited when I left – proudly showing their handy work. This isn’t the greatest picture… I shoulda found a different spot… everything kinda blends in together. But it’ll work for now 🙂

Happy Valentine’s Day to you all!

 

btw… Many people have asked how he’ll get the Valentine’s out… Thanks to somebody’s VERY smart idea (hubs). The front of the plane pops out so we can get the cards out and save the plane to play with! Yeah!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

4 Responses to “Happy Valentine’s Day!”

RSS Feed for reformattingmybrain Comments RSS Feed

Too cool!!! Very, very creative!!!

Can I come over and play arts & crafts??? 😉

Color me extremely impressed! You’re all good!

Happy Valentines!

I bet he felt like the coolest kid today! That plane ROCKS!!

I give it two thumbs up 😉

That is fantastic. I am SO not creative. My son is so screwed when it comes to actual projects.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

