are you a good kisser?

Posted on 16 February 2007. Filed under: blogthings |


Your Kissing Technique Is: Perfect


Your kissing technique is amazing – and you know it.

You have the confidence to make the first move.

And you always seem to know what kissing style is going to work best.

Sometimes you’re passionate, sometimes you’re a tease. And you’re always amazing!

Are You a Good Kisser?

 

Geez – I already KNEW all this! LOL

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

7 Responses to “are you a good kisser?”

RSS Feed for reformattingmybrain Comments RSS Feed

I know right?! Don’t you hate it when people try to tell you stuff yo ualready know. It’s like DUH. LOL

Hmmm. I’m scared to take that test. WHat if I “fail.” heehee.

I was pretty good myself…which is surprising actually. 😉

Steve~

Hey, I got the same thing! I didn’t even think I had a set-in-stone kissing technique let alone a “perfect” one!

Wow, it seems I too am perfect. I personally think I could use lots more practice…

I don’t need to take this test to know I’m an amazing kisser 😉

I am a “pefect” kisser too.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

