Tagged by Hyman

Posted on 1 March 2007. Filed under: Uncategorized |

1. Are your parents married or divorced? Married
2. Are you a vegetarian? I’d never survive
3. Do you believe in Heaven? No comment
4. Have you ever come close to dying? I don’t think so
5. What jewelry do you wear 24/7? Nada
6. Favorite time of day? Night, I would normally say morning, but lately I’m watching the clock just waiting for my bed time to roll around
7. Do you eat the stems of broccoli? Gotta be cooked
.8. Do you wear makeup? Not regularly – I work at home so why waste it everyday
9. Ever have plastic surgery? Nope
10. If you did have plastic surgery, what you you do? Boobs! Although today I watched Oxygen and them doing a boob job and my gawd! How much more fake could we have looked!
11. What do you wear to bed? Sweats and T-Shirt
12. Have you ever done anything illegal? Yes
13. Can you roll your tongue? Dunno
14. Do you tweeze your eyebrows? I might tweeze a few if I see them but not normally – don’t really have to
15. What kind of sneakers? Depends
16. Do you believe in abortions? There can be a right reason I suppose
17. What is your hair color? Brown
18. Future child’s name? Dunno – but I’ve got 4 months to figure it out
19. Do you snore? Sometimes
20. If you could go anywhere in the world where would it be? Right now…… ANYWHERE but here
21. Do you sleep with stuffed animals? No – just lots of pillows
22. If you won the lottery, what would you do first? Pay off all bills and family bills
23. Gold or silver? Depends
24. Hamburger or hot dog? Hot dogs
25. If you could only eat one food for the rest of your life, what would it be? Pasta
26. City, beach or country? Country
27. What was the last thing you touched? Keyboard – kinda a stupid question to ask right in the middle of this thing isn’t it?
28. Where did you eat last? Right here at the computer while working
29. When’s the last time you cried? I am crying
30. Do you read blogs? Hell Yes!
31. Would you ever go out dressed like the opposite sex? For what?
32. Ever been involved with the police? Yes – wrecks (none of which were my fault), stupid drunk people
33. What’s your favorite shampoo, conditioner and soap? Paul Mitchell or Sunsilk and whatever body wash smells good and I can get the most for my buck
34. Do you talk in your sleep? Don’t think so – but I’m sleeping – how would I know
35. Ocean or pool? Ocean
36. Sauna or whirlpool? Whirlpool
37. Starbucks or Krispy Kreme? Starbucks
38. Window seat or aisle? Window
39. Ever met anyone famous? No
40. Do you feel that you’ve had a truly successful life? In some areas – totally failing miserably in others right now
41. Do you twirl your spaghetti or cut it? Twirl
42. Ricki Lake or Oprah Winfrey? Oprah
43. Basketball or Football? Football
45. Automatic or do you drive a stick? Automatic
46. Cake or ice cream? Ice Cream
47. Are you self-conscious? VERY much so
48. Have you ever drank so much you threw up? Yes
49. Have you ever given money to a beggar? No
50. Have you been in love? Am
51. Where do you wish you were? Answered up there somewhere
52. Are you wearing socks? Yes
53. Have you ever ridden in an ambulance? No
54. Can you tango? Don’t think so
55. Last gift you received? Roses
56. Last sport you played? I’ll consider hunting my sport last played – before that probably Racquetball
57. Things you spend a lot of money on? I’m not a big spender – but I do like to try to buy quality items for home furnishings – otherwise I’m a HUGE saver
58. Where do you live? Montana – Known to my co-workers on the West coast as BFMT 🙂 They seriously think I live in the middle of nowhere – especially when I told them the nearest Kinkos was like 4 hours away and the nearest Jamba Juice (which I want SO bad) is probably 10 hours away!
59. Where were you born? Montana
60. Last wedding attended? Cousin’s
62. Favorite position? Only one person knows this and needs to know this – sorry guys
63. Most hated food(s)? Sushi, Mushrooms
64. Most hated soda pop? Not sure – guess I’d drink any of them if I were thirsty enough
65. Can you sing? Sure, at the top of my lungs when the music is so loud it drowns me out – I sound awesome then 🙂
66. Last person you instant messaged? Brother – he’s telling me about making sure computers are cleaned off before dumping them – I recommend reading his last post How Not To Dispose Of a Computer, and What You Can Do To Do It Right – Seriously guys – CHECK IT OUT!
67. Last place you went on holiday? Parents
68. Favorite regular drink? Water
69. Current Song? I always have too many favorite songs at one time
70. Tag 3 friends. The Informal Matriarch, Omaha Momma, FFG

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

3 Responses to “Tagged by Hyman”

RSS Feed for reformattingmybrain Comments RSS Feed

I haven;t thought about racquetball in a long time! Those balls hurt when they hit you!

you do know if (or should I say when) you come down here we are going to do sushi right?

loved this. looks like fun. do you have any baby names you are thinking about? that was the hardest part for me. sheesh.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

