thongs!

Posted on 12 March 2007. Filed under: sandals, thongs |

My day has been made! I got to wear my thongs! NO, not that thong! These thongs!

 

 

And apparently I’m one of the few who calls these thongs – what do you call them? I typed thongs in the search and didn’t get much for sandals!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

7 Responses to “thongs!”

RSS Feed for reformattingmybrain Comments RSS Feed

I used to call them thongs until the underwear came out. Now I call them flipflops.

flip flops is what I call them.. .of reefs because that is what most of my flip flops are.

Sorry sweetie….they are flip flops to me. My thongs go between my butt cheeks! LOL

LOL My thong goes between my butt cheeks too – but I guess I can’t get used to calling the shoes flip flops.

I call them flip flops too. And I don’t wear thongs…not a good look for me.

We call them thongs here in Sydney 😀

I still refer to them as thongs too, but I also call them flip flops or just flops. I think that “flops” is popular in Miami.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

