what do you say?

Posted on 12 March 2007. Filed under: Uncategorized |

Okay….. in addition to my question in the previous post titled “thongs!”….. when I asked what you call thongs (aka sandals, flip flops, etc) I want to know a couple more 🙂

The console of a car

I say coun sil. I get made fun of for this all the time. They tell me it’s a con sole. 😛 How do you say it?

Your gums

I say gooms. I argue that it’s both ways on this one. Of course I get made fun of because they say, yep… we’ll go shoot our goons and chew some goom. hahaha So how do you say it?

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

4 Responses to “what do you say?”

RSS Feed for reformattingmybrain Comments RSS Feed

I call the console the Kahn Soul.
I call gums Guhms.
You do say them weird. lolol

You’re weird!

Flip flops
Con Sol
gums…..like normal people say it. Hahaha.

it’s ok….I never pronounce tr properly tree is alway chree or try is chry. It’s odd, It’s very awkward for me to pronounce that properly.

Con Soul
G-uhhhhhms.

😀

I say con sil like you, but gums are just gums. 🙂


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

