Happy Birthday Dad/Papa!

Posted on 29 March 2007. Filed under: birthday, family |

Happy Birthday Dad/Papa 🙂 He who can think of something witty to say at any given moment. He’s my plumber, my carpenter, my mechanic, my electrician & sometimes even my taxi 🙂 He’s just Mr. Fix It for just about anything. Just be careful….. if you ask him to build you something, just know that in the end it might weigh 2 tons because he’ll build it to withstand the nastiest hurricane’s, tornado’s or earthquake’s 😛

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAD!

I made those shirts for us. Dad’s says “My Little Girl Drives A Chevrolet” and mines says “My Daddy Drives A Chevrolet”. 🙂 LOVE them! My brother is designing and working on a website for Dad’s other job which you can check out here. That’s why you see all the cars and junk behind us.

One other quick little note….. I got registered at the Popcorn Factory to win the Easter Basket on the radio today. Yeah! Nothing like trying to call into the radio with a phone that’s going dead, dig for the cord, plug it in and drive GOOD! But hey, I accomplished it 🙂

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

10 Responses to “Happy Birthday Dad/Papa!”

RSS Feed for reformattingmybrain Comments RSS Feed

Happy birthday, JD!! Have a good’un! 🙂
Good luck on that Easter basket RMB!

Happy Birthday, Reformat’s dad! That is such a nice picture of the two of you!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAD!!!!!

LOVE the picture!

That comment about building things strong, she’s just mad because the cd rack I made for her broke when she was using it to hold up the car to change a tire. yuk, yuk, yuk
Thanks for the birthday greeting. It’s great hearing from everybody.

Happy Birthday to yor Dad!!!

Happy Birthday to your Dad!!!

I love the t-shirts, you guys are too cute. 😛

Happy Birthday To Reformattings Pappa…And Happy You Day.

Happy Birthday Dad/Papa!!!! I wish I had one of you around here. I could use some help getting things fixed and your sense of humor is hiLARious!

Hope your dad had a wonderful birthday. I love the ideas he comes up with. You are so creative too. The shirts are great.


Where's The Comment Form?

  • Twitter

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Wildtree

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

