obsessions tag

Posted on 4 April 2007. Filed under: tagged |

I’ve been tagged by Tara over at e·clec·tic spaghetti tagged me to name 5 obsessions.

  • My Computer
  • 80’s Rock – Hair bands baby!
  • Gummies
  • Worrying
  • Helping People
  • My extra 6th one……. Talking 🙂

I tag anyone who hasn’t been tagged for this one yet! Want to hear from all of you! 🙂

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

3 Responses to “obsessions tag”

RSS Feed for reformattingmybrain Comments RSS Feed

5 Obsessions:

1. My blog
2. Chocolate & Macedameia nut coffee from the cafeteria
3. This pregnancy and what my body is doing (seriously, if I could be any more “in to” this, I think it would kill me)
4. Shoes. I love shoes
5. Worrying about losing the baby (which strangely I have been doing more now, when it’s less likely that something will happen)

Lately, I’m too tired for many obsessions. I guess I’d go with:
1. Chocolate
2. Finding info about a certain rival company for work
3. Buying Robeez on ebay (good deals)
4. Grey’s Anatomy
5. The Office

Oh, I love 80s rock…Duran Duran, Def Leppard, Men Without Hats, Men at Work, The Eurythmics…

Thanks for playing!


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

