What Finger Are You?

Posted on 11 April 2007. Filed under: Uncategorized |


You Are the Thumb


You’re unique and flexible. And you defy any category.

Mentally strong and agile, you do things your own way. And you do them well.

You are a natural leader… but also truly a loner.

You inspire many but connect with few.

You get along well with: The Middle Finger

Stay away from: The Pinky

What Finger Are You?

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

6 Responses to “What Finger Are You?”

RSS Feed for reformattingmybrain Comments RSS Feed

What the heck???? I am the pinky and EVERYONE else has been told to avoid me.
I feel SO unloved!!!

I’m the index finger. I’m supposed to stay away from the ring finger. You are both safe!!!!! 🙂

I’m a pinky…I guess we can’t be friends. Ha ha

I’m the middle finger. Look out

Mine’s the same as yours, rmb. Thumb.

You are fiercely independent, and possibly downright weird.
A great communicator, you can get along with almost anyone.
You are kind and sympathetic. You support all your friends – and love them for who they are.

You get along well with: The Ring Finger

Stay away from: The Thumb

So I am a pinky, and I am down right weird. Now that “does” feel really weird be called down right weird.

-aL


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

