go me! (31 weeks)

Posted on 8 May 2007. Filed under: baby, doctors appt, pregnancy |

Just had my 31 week check-up and GO ME! Little man is growing and my belly is growing but my butt is not!! Woohoo!! lol I haven’t gained any weight even though my belly has gotten bigger. Yes….. I’m totally doing a happy dance right now 🙂 A very big happy dance! Doctor said my belly is measuring a little bit big. If little man needs some room in there, I guess I’m okay with that….. just don’t keep growing at this rate please….. spare my skin a little bit. I’m not sure I can continue balancing out this weight gain in the belly and weight loss in other areas. I’ll be back to the doctor in 3 weeks for another check-up. My doctor will be out – he’s off to get married and then go on their honeymoon – so I’ll have a different doctor next time. That’s all the doctor news I have for now.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

3 Responses to “go me! (31 weeks)”

RSS Feed for reformattingmybrain Comments RSS Feed

I’m sure it seems slow to you, but 31 weeks already? WoW!

I hate you…have a nice day!

🙂

Yeay!

Hey, for some reason if you leave a comment on your blog, I can’t seem to get your site from it. It won’t let me in — says your blog is private. At first I thought maybe you had changed your settings and were no longer publicly blogging. But a few days ago, I saw that you were still “open.” So sorry if it seems like I wasn’t reading. I was trying to! 🙂

Glad to hear all is well. Am envious that your butt isn’t growing. Mine grows just LISTENING to you talk about weight gain. heehee.


Where's The Comment Form?

  • Twitter

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Wildtree

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

