feelin’ crappy

Posted on 31 May 2007. Filed under: baby, pregnancy |

I can’t think of much to write, unless I write a page on how crappy I feel and I’m sure you’re all dying to read lines upon lines of why I feel like crap. So I’ll spare you most of that and just say, the weeks been crappy. The dizziness has been back full force, acid reflux is so not fun, I’m so tired all of the sudden I think I could sleep standing up, and so on and so forth. I’ve broken up with pop, apple juice and orange juice. Looks like it’s water for me til the end. I’ll have more to write later when I’m feeling more up to it.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

7 Responses to “feelin’ crappy”

RSS Feed for reformattingmybrain Comments RSS Feed

Milk is about the only thing other than water that I can drink without too much repercussion (I mean, I have milk burps after, but that’s better than debilitating heart burn). Sorry that OJ made your list. He’s such a jerk. 😆

Oh no! Maybe flavoured water, like a cordial to give it some taste?

Sorry you’re not well hon.. rest rest rest. xo

water is the best thing you can have. Yay on more water. I hope you feel better soon

Sorry you’re feeling so crappy sweetie! Hopefully you’ll feel better soon!!!

The end of pregnancy is no fun. You make me want to cry thinking about it. Hope it is over soon! 🙂

Sorry your feeling like poo. It’ll be over before you know it!! Drink loads of water, it’s so much better for you anyway! Don’t feel bad about feeling crappy and grumpy, this is the time for it if any.

How was your weekend? Did you get any rest?


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

