a baby must have

Posted on 26 July 2007. Filed under: baby |

I swear this bouncy seat I just bought for baby is magic. Today I was able to take a bath while baby sat in his seat in the bathroom with me and he fell asleep in it. He’s now been sleeping for 3 hours! Maybe this should be his new bed…. hmmmm 🙂 I should have been sleeping, instead I’ve gotten a gazillion things done! Here’s baby in his magic seat – it vibrates and plays music and when he’s older he can bounce in it. Sorry I didn’t show the entire seat in the picture – but it’s just one of those bouncy seats on a wire frame.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

6 Responses to “a baby must have”

RSS Feed for reformattingmybrain Comments RSS Feed

Yay for bouncy seats. Hmm… that reminds me, I should get Rob to build our swing tonight!

Out, baby! Out!!!

We have one too. No batteries but his movements make it bounce. He loves it. It’s a good thing to have on a table so Silas can’t get to him. I miss being able to put one on the floor *sigh*.

Oh, he is so kissable!!!

How big is baby? SO BIG! LOL. Adorable. We couldn’t live without our bouncy chair-thingy.

If you should feel so inclined, stop by and cheer me on tomorrow as I blog for a cause.

I noticed yesterday that my wee little 8 week old is almost too big for his bouncy chair.

Gosh, he’s adorable!!!


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

