time flies when you’re having fun…

Posted on 30 July 2007. Filed under: baby |

… or taking care of a baby 🙂 I can’t believe my little guy is 4 weeks old today! I took his 1 month pictures today. Filled his little belly, gave him a bath, took his pictures and all that must have wore the little guy out because he fell asleep right where we were taking pictures. I weighed him today also – 10 pounds!! No wonder he’s growing out of all his clothes – geesh. I tried measuring him, but I’m trying again later. His last check-up at 2 weeks he was 21 3/4″, today I measure him at 21 1/2″ so he’s either shrinking or one of us measured a bit wrong. I wish they did check-ups at 2 weeks and then again at 1 month instead of waiting until 2 months. Ah well. My Mom had a baby scale from when I was a baby so she brought that over so I could weigh him. Now I can weigh him whenever I want to 🙂 Anyhoo… here’s baby’s 1 month picture! I love this little guy so much!!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

5 Responses to “time flies when you’re having fun…”

RSS Feed for reformattingmybrain Comments RSS Feed

Awww! OMG he’s so big already! Golly wow!

::snuggles::

Wow! One month already? He’s adorable!

he’s so cute! He needs KISSES!

Catching up after a crazy month …. congratulations! He is so cute!

He’s adorable, and so big! I can’t believe it!

We’re lucky here – we can take the baby to the health clinic to get weighed and measured for free, whenever we want. I’m taking Kitten in tomorrow for a weigh-in. Just to make sure that she’s gaining weight, with all the feeding problems we’ve been having.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

