where do the years go?

Posted on 22 August 2007. Filed under: 8 year olds, baby, busy, Everyday Life, kids, school |

Happy first day of THIRD GRADE little guy! CUTE CUTE CUTE!!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

 (That’s also the new wagon wheel my Dad got me – I LOVE it! Been waiting for one for a long time!)

I was so worried about this morning. It’s the first morning or getting back into that routine. I KNOW every morning isn’t going to be as easy as today was. Maybe baby knew what was up and he was giving me an easy morning. I got up, go myself a bit ready, as in….. I was dressed 😛 Got my oldest up to shower and get ready and eat. Took pictures. Got everything else ready to go, baby woke up at just the right time. We got his diaper changed got him into his car-seat and into the car and left at the exact time we usually leave. I took my son into school and visited a few people who were waiting to see baby. He was so amazingly good! He woke up and didn’t eat right away so I was a bit scared. But with all the attention and new things to take in he was perfectly fine. He ate lots when we got back home and is now sleeping again. Time to get some work done! Speaking of sleeping… I got this picture last night.

 Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

7 Responses to “where do the years go?”

RSS Feed for reformattingmybrain Comments RSS Feed

Both your boys (all 3!) are adorable. My oldest started 3rd grade Monday, it goes by so fast!

Awesome pictures!!! That last one is something I would frame!

The daddy baby pictures is beautiful. You should frame it

Back in school already?!? It’s only August!!! I don’t remember ever going back to school until after Labour Day, but maybe that’s because I’m from a small town.

Wow, your older guy sure is getting big!

It’s nice to see your man spending some quality time with his son! 🙂

You have a handsome little third grader on your hands! I’m glad the first day went well. That last photo is great.

mm the sexy husband in bed with baby shot…I have a few of those.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

