love my jeans!

Posted on 6 September 2007. Filed under: Uncategorized |

I’ve been waiting for the day to come that I fit in my old jeans. I’m getting there! It’s like having all new jeans because I haven’t worn them for so long. It was sure fun trying them on today, except for when I came to a pair that I couldn’t get up 😦 Then I of course got kinda pissy. But hey I found 50 cents in the process 🙂 haha I can buy a whole slice of bread maybe!

Baby had a fever last night from those damn shots. He did very well with it though. A little cuddle time and nursing helped him out. He actually slept pretty good. Today we visited Gramma in the morning. She’s only seen him at night, which is his fussy time. So today it was all new, she got to see him when he was smiling and happy and talking away.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

6 Responses to “love my jeans!”

RSS Feed for reformattingmybrain Comments RSS Feed

No worries! You’ll be back in your jeans in NO time! Especially with all that nursing! Sheesh! What a hungry boy!

You’ll be right back in them soon, you’re almost there! And WOW – look how much bigger he looks already. So cute!

Ha ha, he looks so little in there, Isaac’s fat thighs fill those leg holes right up to the top.

He’s looking very sturdy for his age!! So cute!!

It has only been 2 months & you are almost back in your pre-preg jeans… I think I hate you. 🙂

OMG he’s like a real person already! wowzers! Too cute!

I can’t even get into some of my early pregnancy jeans. So I hate you a little bit too 😛 My legs are just too fat still. I hope that I’m able to lose some of the leg weight – I can’t stand having these chunky thighs!


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

