how’s your day?

Posted on 5 October 2007. Filed under: SAHM |

I’ll tell ya how mine is….. I took a shower at about 7:30 and it’s now 12:00…. I still have no shirt on – have you had one of those days?? I won’t say I’m losing my mind anymore. I’ll just say “I haven’t even gotten a shirt on”. That’ll mean it’s been really bad here. 😛

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

3 Responses to “how’s your day?”

RSS Feed for reformattingmybrain Comments RSS Feed

Ikey is in his bouncy chair and pooping while looking at me again.

At least you’ve taken a shower today!

Tough mom day…

I can only get showers in if I set him in the bathroom with me and talk to him the entire time. No more privacy what so ever. I can’t shower alone and I can’t pee alone 🙂 Ah the joys


Where's The Comment Form?

  • Twitter

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Wildtree

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

