congrats!

Posted on 30 January 2008. Filed under: 8 year olds |

Congrats to my big little guy 🙂 He made the Spelling Bee again! 3 years in a row now he’s made it to the County Spelling Bee. And every year I ask him how to spell Indian, because that’s the word I went out on in the 2nd grade because I didn’t capitalize the I. It’ll haunt me forever! hehe He got 3rd place in the 1st grade, went out early in the 2nd grade and now will be back for another chance. It’s February 16th – please wish him luck fellow blogging buddies – thanks guys!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

3 Responses to “congrats!”

RSS Feed for reformattingmybrain Comments RSS Feed

Good luck, good luck, good luck! (And congrats on making it this far!) 🙂

Congrats & Good Luck! I’m sure he’ll be great!

Yeah for getting in teh spelling bee! 3 years- that is somehting tobe proud of!


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

