picture day

Posted on 13 February 2008. Filed under: 9 year olds, baby, pictures |

I FINALLY got into my account so I could upload some pics. So today is just a couple pics since I don’t have time for anything else right now.

My big little guy’s 9th birthday pic

Photobucket

and baby playing with Daddy’s hat

Photobucket

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

5 Responses to “picture day”

RSS Feed for reformattingmybrain Comments RSS Feed

How did you get your account working?

Randy – Absolutely positively NO idea 🙂 It loves me today. It could sense my madness from the day so it knew it better be good.

RC – They are so lovable 🙂

Honestly, I have no tolerance for undisciplined kids. I would not take a child like that unless the parents were paying me double

What gorgeous kids you have! Look how big baby is getting – and congratulations about the spelling bee!


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

