annoyed

Posted on 12 March 2008. Filed under: annoying people |

It was time for a new design. The last one didn’t have the date on my posts, it just showed how many hours and minutes ago I posted. It also put my blogroll in a horrible NON-alphabetical order, it was really bothering me. 2 annoyances fixed 🙂

Next annoyance…. why do the Jehovah’s Witnesses keep coming to my door. I AM NOT COMING TO YOUR NEXT GREAT MEETING! Deal with it and let me be. And when I POLITELY decline your pamphlet, don’t try to stick it in my damn mailbox!! mmmkay.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “annoyed”

RSS Feed for reformattingmybrain Comments RSS Feed

The one that came by a few days ago rang our doorbell and woke Kitten up. That proceeded to be one of the WORST days that I’ve had with her. I was so upset that I could just have kicked her in the shin! Gah.

I say invite them in telling them you are so excited because you would love to invite them to “your” next church service. 😉


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

