annoyed cont.

Posted on 13 March 2008. Filed under: Everyday Life |

Dear Frame Maker,

I’m writing to you today to let you know I’m a little annoyed with the quality of your product. I was rather excited today to hang pictures on my freshly painted walls. I haven’t had pictures or anything else hung on my walls for months now. I’m not a frame maker so you can let me know if this is too much to ask for. I’ll sure offer my suggestions though. Which, by the way, I think are good suggestions and I think you’ll find them pretty easy to handle. First of all, those cute little hanger things on the back, is it too much to ask that they be mounted at the same freakin’ level? My suggestion is, you design a template that will make installing them very easy. This would ensure that they’d all be at the same level, which will make your customers very happy. Have you ever tried hanging pictures when the hangers are at different levels?! My freshly painted walls should have 6 holes in them from these 3 pictures, instead there’s about 50. This really annoys me. Secondly, would it be okay to request that you either use the sawtooth hangers or find hangers like what you have that are tight. Do you know how hard it is to hang a picture when the little hanger keeps flipping down?! I’m personally all for the little sawtooth hangers, this would eliminate this second problem all together. Just make sure they are at the same level.

Thanks,
Annoyed Picture Hanger

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

