Saturday Morning

Posted on 19 April 2008. Filed under: Uncategorized |

It’s a gorgeous morning here and we’ve been having fun hanging out together. Me and my boys 🙂 First we watched big brother play some video games – yes I know seems really early in the morning to be doing that but he won’t play the rest of the day now. He was just working on waking up. Then we gave baby a bath in the sink. Which was all kinds of fun. I got some on video and of course missed him standing up and then splashing back down and spilling water everywhere. Then the boys had some breakfast. I made breakfast burritos yesterday and then froze them for a quick easy yummy breakfast. My oldest thought that was SO neat and loved them. It was quite fun cooking them yesterday. Most people may have cooked one thing at a time or perhaps two things. But not me, I dove in head first and cooked 4 things at a time which meant I had a little too much going on. I burned some bacon and made the house smell really yummy for a while. But I was in a hurry because I was trying to finish before both babies woke up. I almost did so, my baby woke while I was wrapping the last few. Baby is asleep now and big brother is cleaning his room so a friend can come over later. Hopefully we’ll be headed out for some fun outside today. As for right now, I best get busy indoors while I have a little time. HUGS TO ALL

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

