new design

Posted on 14 May 2008. Filed under: Uncategorized |

Change! Love it? Hate it? 15 tries later I’ve finished my new header. First I had a picture of just Mommy and Baby and that was awesome. But then I decided I wanted everybody on there with me, no sense in hogging the space, and I want to show them off too 🙂 So then I switched to a picture collage I made with everybody. Then I realized I hated the theme I’d picked, so I picked a new one. That theme had a header that was bigger than the last so my picture was blurry and looked terrible. So after 3 more tries with this new picture and new header, I’m all set. I Love It!!

I just planted some gorgeous Portulaca. Bright Orange! I’m just wishing for rain right now because my son fertilized the lawn for me last night and it needs water now. I’m dreading dragging hoses out to water so I’m hoping for rain. Wish with me k!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “new design”

RSS Feed for reformattingmybrain Comments RSS Feed

Looks nice! Lovely family!


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

