reveal yourself!

Posted on 19 May 2008. Filed under: Uncategorized |

OOOH NOO WAIT NOT THAT MUCH! I just meant all you mystery visitors. You secret hidden clickers who end up here and then disappear. Comments welcome! New friends welcome! Just a quick hello to say oops got here by mistake welcome! My curiosity is killing me wondering who all these clicks are from.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

9 Responses to “reveal yourself!”

RSS Feed for reformattingmybrain Comments RSS Feed

I’ll click, but you already know who I am…. 🙂

I’ll say hello. I’m 30 years old living in Cali. I’m a first-time mom with a 10 month old baby boy… so we’re going through alot of the same things right now! That’s why I love reading your blog. I’ve thought about creating my own blog, but 2 things stop me. First, I work full-time so I’m going to claim that I am too busy. And second, I’m actually freaked out by people like me. 🙂 Ha ha! Trust me, I’m innocent and a perfectly normal person. But, I’m afraid of all the “other” people that could potentially read my blog. Ha ha!! Does that even make sense?

Hi Kristine! I could say I won’t take your first excuse as a good reason, but since we have kids the same age I know how busy you are! And you could always have a private blog, just a thought 🙂 I would love to hear your stories too! You could always e-mail! 🙂 Thanks for reading!! And commenting!!

I check in from time to time, but don’t really comment much, does that make me a “lurker”? I enjoy your stories and your photos!

Cheers

Uuumm…. I believe you already know that I drop by almost daily!! 😉

IM HERE IM HERE IM HERE!

Hi. I come from Lulu’s place. I’m Sarah. Come on over anytime you like–I’m private, but just send me a request to view my space and I’ll aprove.

Hello! After an absence of over a year I have returned (once again *ahum*) to wordpress 🙂

I’m lurking – found you on twitter because your location is “montana” like mine!


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

