finally.

Posted on 2 June 2008. Filed under: Uncategorized |

And that’s all I have to say. Okay I have a little more to say 🙂 Don’t I always, those of you who know me. haha Seriously I’ve been waiting a LONG time for this. Don’t ever say yes without a ring, just trust me. Now I know why he wouldn’t come get the baby from me when I was done changing him so I could pee too. He was being sneaky and buying this while I was doing that business. It’s gorgeous and I love it!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

6 Responses to “finally.”

RSS Feed for reformattingmybrain Comments RSS Feed

::SQUEEEEEE:: YAYAYAYAYAY!!!!! I’M SO EXCITED! I CAN’T STOP YELLING!!! YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!!!

How beautiful! Congratulations!

That is a beautiful ring!

It is stunning !!!

It may have taken a while, but it looks like the wait was worth it.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

