seasonique problems

Posted on 16 June 2008. Filed under: Uncategorized |

Looking for Seasonique users. I’ve only been taking this pill for a little over a week and so far I’m not having good luck with it. It’s affecting my mood, my breathing and causing bouts of depression. It’s mainly in the mornings that I’m having a hard time breathing, I feel like someone is closing off all my airways and sitting on my chest. I’m spending time in the morning coughing, trying to get rid of the pressure I feel on my chest. It doesn’t work, but it’s what my body does I guess. I don’t know if I’m just tired from baby and life or if the pill is causing some tiredness too. Just checking before I call my doctor, I was hoping I’d find some users who had these symptoms and you would tell me they went away soon so I can stay on this one. I haven’t been able to stay on a pill for more than a couple months, this one only a little over a week so far, before I have problems so I’m a little sick of switching.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

