SUPER lucky day!

Posted on 30 June 2008. Filed under: Uncategorized |

Took my phone to Verizon today and I had warranty!! I get a new phone just like what I had! Can you believe that! I was going to have to use an old phone or go without because I was NOT paying 300 bucks for a new phone. That’s absolutely insane! Do people really buy them that way? We were actually thinking it’d be cheaper to add another line to the plan and get a free or super cheap phone to get by until my 2 year contract was up and I could get a different phone then. But it all worked out, after I finished talking to she who was DUMBER than a box of rocks. I’m not exaggerating. At all. And it was the owner’s daughter. I talked to another lady who was much smarter and much nicer and she fixed me all up. Thank goodness I didn’t just walk out after talking to the first girl.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “SUPER lucky day!”

RSS Feed for reformattingmybrain Comments RSS Feed

I guess the warranties work out sometimes. Good deal!


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

