a reverse mullet!

Posted on 9 July 2008. Filed under: Uncategorized |

Okay I’ve been giggling about this since yesterday. I have a reverse mullet. haha It’s long in the front and short in the back! But I love it!


Okay, so I’m totally joking about it being a mullet. I just laughed when I said long in the front, short in the back. (And I think the back actually needs to be a little shorter, but we started here to see how it worked) You see I love my boys hair because when it’s a little longer in the back it gets all cute and curly. And especially when my hubby wears a hat and then it curls that little bit under his hat. I love it. Anyway…. everybody gives me crap saying that I love mullets. I really don’t. In fact when I went to upload these pics this morning, there’s a link to whole bunches of all out mullets. Gross. So that’s my new do – you like?

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

8 Responses to “a reverse mullet!”

RSS Feed for reformattingmybrain Comments RSS Feed

I love your haircut!!!!!

You’re hair looks great! You’re still “business in front, party in the back”. Mullet lover! 🙂

Beverly – Thank You! Me too 🙂 For once!

Kristine – I thought the same thing!! It’s still a party in the back baby!! haha

Very cute! Similar to a style I had, before I went shorter. I think you’ll love it.

RC – Thank You 🙂 Was your much shorter in the back? I couldn’t decide this morning when I was fixing it if I wanted it shorter. It’s the perfect length to fit the curling iron in, but if it was shorter I wouldn’t have to curl it maybe. What was your experience.

I love it! It looks life a fun & glam hairstyle.

That’s the prettiest reverse mullet I’ve ever seen! Wow, awesome do!


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

