please help me find my sucker

Posted on 20 July 2008. Filed under: Uncategorized |

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

6 Responses to “please help me find my sucker”

RSS Feed for reformattingmybrain Comments RSS Feed

I have yet to introduce Little Dude to suckers, and I think I remember why… 😉

Our first sucker was during a stroller ride home from the grocery store. He was super crabby and it kept him happy all the way home. That’s really the only time he likes them. As you can see in the picture I’m guessing he was trying to throw it because he didn’t want it anymore and that’s just where it landed. It was hilarious to watch him look for it though.

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Too cute!!

That mower Aubree has is Fisher Price. Its cool that you can actually turn the volume down!!!
I do wish we had gotten the one that blows bubbles though…..we are going back to the beach friday for a week and I think she’d like pushing thebubble blower on the beach….

That is adorable!

Sooooo cute (even if it’s bound to be a bit sticky)!


Where's The Comment Form?

  • Twitter

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

  • Wildtree

    Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

