Eee Pics!

Posted on 23 July 2008. Filed under: Uncategorized |


I took a pic with my other stuff to give you an idea of size. It’s little. Even me reading that the screen is 7″ I couldn’t picture it until I was holding it. It’s so cute! I’m still REALLY loving it!


And seriously what more could a girl want! It fits in my purse!! Now that’s cute 🙂 hehe

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

4 Responses to “Eee Pics!”

RSS Feed for reformattingmybrain Comments RSS Feed

Love it! And have been talking to the Hubby and my father (my official tech geek & tech support) about looking into one at tax-return time, if we are able to…

Ha ha ha! Techie Nerd!!! 😉

That’s awesome! I want one now. Just got a bigger purse for my birthday a couple weeks ago. Hmmmm, I think I should call this my birthday “month” and tell my hubby that I may need another present. 🙂

I have this awesome white bag that my brother brought home for me. I’m thinking I need to switch for a while and be a total dork who has everything matching white 🙂 hehe I LOVE big bags! I carry everything!


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

