my other surprise

Posted on 24 July 2008. Filed under: Uncategorized |

How jealous are you that I’m getting the first set of Pink broadheads, new for 2009 from American Broadhead?! Thanks to my awesome Parker Pro Dealer I was able to deal with. You can find him HERE and HERE. Okay so most of you probably aren’t jealous at all, but I’m excited 🙂 Check them out HERE. Thanks American Broadhead for thinking of us girls. Okay so I’m starting to spill the beans… I’ll soon be shooting this…

Thanks to Wyvern Creations Archery for photo

A Parker Side-Kick XP in PINK!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

3 Responses to “my other surprise”

RSS Feed for reformattingmybrain Comments RSS Feed

Okay, not jealous… The Hubby does bowhunt though… But I’m a firefighter, so there is my “out-of-the-ordinary” pursuit…

RC: WOW! Cool! I would have NEVER guessed that!

Sweet!!! I shoot trap and sporting clays with my dad and husband! I even have my own, very pretty, shotgun!!

My goal is to pheasant hunt! Chicks that hunt are the coolest! LOL


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

