someone’s watching out for me!

Posted on 26 July 2008. Filed under: Uncategorized |

Look at me go! I have the Internet! Someone in the area is lending me (they just don’t know it) their wireless connection. Thank You!! I just need it for a few minutes here to let the world know I’m here.

The trip was okay. A trip that normally would take around 6 hours maybe, took us 8 1/2 hours. We stopped lots so baby could get out and play and run around. It worked out well. By the end I’m sure he was thinking… are you kidding me, I know you are all teasing me and you’re going to make me get back in soon. Jerks. Anyway, he traveled fairly well, better than expected. We only killed 3 birds on the way so that was yummy. Went through a grasshopper storm. Gross. Now I’ve just been chasing baby around like crazy. He loves to explore and climb and this is all new so he’s having quite the time.

We have many places we want to see so tomorrow hopefully we’ll get around town a bit. The fair is here so that’s going to be a blast for my oldest. I of course have spotted MANY places to take pictures so hopefully we’ll get some of that done too.

So that’s that for now. I can’t believe I’m connected. Seriously I’ll make it out of this trip alive now. 🙂 HUGS TO ALL!!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

3 Responses to “someone’s watching out for me!”

RSS Feed for reformattingmybrain Comments RSS Feed

I’ve “borrowed” someone else’s Wi-Fi in my past, too. Glad the trip is going okay and hope the drive back goes well! Take care.

Is baby’s rash better?

Hope you’re having a bunch of fun! Have a safe trip!


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

