day 5 recap

Posted on 13 August 2008. Filed under: Uncategorized |

I’m done cleansing and I hope to do it again soon. I enjoyed it, but didn’t see the amazing results some people see. I’d like to try again and see if anything different happens next time. I have such a weird body and tummy anyway, that I’m not shocked I didn’t see the results like I expected.

I ate my first bowl of cereal this morning in 5 days. Wow, wow and wow. Cereal is so awesome. Sorry Leah. She’s having another heart attack right now from me saying that I’m sure. Ooops. hehe I could survive on cereal alone. I can’t think of anything else I need. Pasta maybe, but that’s only once in a while because for some reason all of the sudden pasta doesn’t agree with me and causes some major stomach pain.

Okay I’m out of time for updating… 4 boys hanging off me all wanting something different causes that. So we’re out. Have to take them to the grocery store and then to school to register my oldest for 4th grade. FOURTH GRADE!! NO!!

HUGS TO ALL!!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

4 Responses to “day 5 recap”

RSS Feed for reformattingmybrain Comments RSS Feed

Pasta causing stomach pains… You might want to look into irritable bowel syndrome, or possibly celiac disease…

Did you eat pasta right after your cleanse?? Are you nuts?? LOL

No IM, no pasta. Cereal 🙂 It had been 5 days!!


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

