i suck at writing posts lately

Posted on 16 September 2008. Filed under: Uncategorized |

That was simply put, huh. I just haven’t had time and my temporary “office” is sitting on my dresser. So it’s a little hard to be hidden away in the bedroom with the kids and I get sick of standing here.

Baby has a whole body rash right now, not sure if it’s just his teeth or what. Trying Benadryl today. His one molar feels SO close to popping through.

We spent this morning at the park, after running errands. It’s gorgeous here today. We had to come home after little man fell. He cried and cried and when I asked if we should just go home he shook his head/body yes and also said yes to snacks.

I haven’t thought of a family picture idea yet. But when I have some time I plan to drive around and look for a spot. So if you have ideas, send them my way please. This is baby’s sweater he’s wearing and then we are going to pick colors out of his sweater for us to wear. Go here.

So…. wow, that was pretty much the most boring post ever. Sorry. 🙂

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “i suck at writing posts lately”

RSS Feed for reformattingmybrain Comments RSS Feed

I think if each of you wore a different shade in the sweater, but in a more solid print, it would make for an awesome outdoor fall picture. Good luck!

Yep, our shirts will be solid. Big brother’s shirt is a plain long sleeve shirt from Gymboree also that matches the rusty orange color. Last year we did the pic outdoors in the trees with fall colors. It was an amazing pic. Trying to think of something a little different. Outside somewhere still would be perfect for me though.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

