toy kitchens

Posted on 6 November 2008. Filed under: Uncategorized |

Does anybody have a toy kitchen for their child? If so, which one and has it been a hit? I’m thinking that’s what baby is going to get. Between him and the daycare kids (and big brother, hehe) I’m positive it’ll get lots of use, even if I am tripping over it all the time and complaining about how big it is. 🙂

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “toy kitchens”

RSS Feed for reformattingmybrain Comments RSS Feed

Yes. It is an older Little Tikes’ kitchen, I believe, and my mom bought it second-hand, as a gift for Little Dude.

He loves the various dishes we have given him, and talk about the toy food has been fun.

Is it used as much as I had hoped – no, but I think he will use it more as he gets older and has friends over. I know he likes the one at the school, when all the kids are playing with it.

I want to buy my boy one. But my husband says that kitchens are for girls and won’t let me get it. This is coming from a man that cooks ME dinner EVERY night! Ha ha! I think “Santa” may bring a kitchen this Christmas… let me know which one you go with. 🙂


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

