it’s official

Posted on 23 November 2008. Filed under: Uncategorized |

The bottle is gone! Soooooo happy. The only thing required now when going to sleep is a pillow. He’s gotta have his my pillow. That… I can handle! Now I’m only left sitting here wondering… WHY didn’t I do this sooner. But oh well, I was taking it one day at a time and that’s what worked, so no sense complaining.

My Christmas tree is decorated in purple this year, with a touch of silver. It’s gorgeous. I love it! I’ve been wanting to do purple for years now. Problem was… nobody else was doing purple this year. Where’s all the purple, blue, green and burgundy colored stuff!? Stores are all red and green this year. Apparently I don’t follow the fads very well and this year I’m going to be unique with my purple and silver tree. I searched the town for a purple bow and a purple skirt and there was none to be had. I found a friend who is making me a bow and I found a purple sheet in the junk aisle at the store which I bought for 5 bucks! So tonight, hopefully, my tree will be complete.

Baby copies me when I hang up the phone and say Bye, then he’ll say Bye. He says Ciao now too! I love it!! haha It’s so stickin’ cute!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

2 Responses to “it’s official”

RSS Feed for reformattingmybrain Comments RSS Feed

You will all have to see the pics of this tree. It’s GORGEOUS! Great Job on the decorating sweety!

Congrats on getting rid of the bottle.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

